FAQ & support for the SEO Plugin

In the following, you will find answers and links to the most frequently asked questions. If you have a Premium license with active support, we would also be glad to help you via the form below.

  • Can I set up the plugin without technical knowledge?
    The setup is intuitive and easy, as we display expert settings just optionally. In addition, you can also follow our WordPress SEO tutorial page containing videos.
  • How can I activate the Premium license?
    Enter the purchase code from codecanyon in the dashboard of our SEO plugin. Here is the activation guide.
  • Do I need to modify anything about a theme?
    Generally no, but please check after the plugin setup, if all meta data is being implemented correctly or if your theme blocks them. Then you regularly need to change one line of code to activate the original WordPress meta title calls – our plugin prefers them.
  • Are my rankings at risk if I switch to your SEO plugin?
    No! You can import your meta data and all important settings from other SEO plugins such as Yoast and All In One SEO Pack. Through the plus of functions with our plugin you increase the raknings chances for Google and Bing. However, we have some recommendations, when you change from another SEO plugin.
  • Does the plugin also work on a sub-page or a WordPress multisite?
    Certainly. The plugin works on subdomains and multisites. We prepared some recommendations for multisite and subdomain installations here.
  • Do you offer a configuration service?
    Yes, our fees for setting up the plugin start at €100. We can also optimize your entire website and improve loading times. If you are interested, please contact us via email and provide us with your domain and information on what you would like done. If you want to do major changes in your site like a redesign or content marketing, we can recommend you agencies, who can handle that for you.
  • Are there agency or volume licenses for multiple websites?
    The license you can purchase via codecanyon is valid for 2 domains. Please contact us via email if you wish to purchase multiple licenses at once. In addition, we also offer agencies an SEO mentoring program: During this program, we will provide active recommendations for optimizing (complex) projects.

Support form

Recommendation:

Please provide as a new user with a password, that we can check your system for bugs directly and help you practically. Of course, we treat all information confidential and just for the support. After successful help, please delete the user account.

Back to the WordPress SEO Plugin

FAQ & Support zum SEO Plugin

Nachfolgend findest du Antworten und Links zu den häufigsten Fragen. Hast du eine Premium Lizenz mit aktivem Support, helfen wir dir außerdem über das nachfolgende Formular persönlich.

  • Kann ich das Plugin auch als Laie einrichten? Das Setup funktioniert intuitiv und ist leicht, da wir Experteneinstellungen nur optional einblenden lassen. Zusätzlich kannst du unserer WordPress SEO Anleitung mit Videos folgen.
  • Wie kann ich die Premium Lizenz aktivieren? Gib den „Purchase Code“ von codecanyon im Dashboard unseres SEO Plugins ein. Hier ist die Anleitung zur Aktivierung.
  • Muss ich etwas an einem Theme ändern? Eigentlich nicht, überprüfe aber nach dem Setup des SEO Plugins, ob die Metadaten korrekt übernommen werden, oder dein Theme sie blockiert. Dann reicht in der Regel 1 Zeile Code aus, um die original WordPress Meta Titel zu aktivieren – unser Plugin arbeitet damit.
  • Riskiere ich Rankings beim Wechsel auf euer SEO Plugin? Nein! Du kannst alle Metadaten und wichtigen Einstellungen aus anderen SEO Plugins wie Yoast importieren. Durch das Plus an Funktionen unseres Plugins erhöhst du vielmehr die Chance, bessere Rankings in Google und Bing zu erreichen. Wir haben dir diese Tipps zur Migration aus Yoast, All In One SEO Pack oder wpSEO zusammengestellt.
  • Funktioniert das Plugin auf einer Unterseite oder WordPress Multisite? Ja, das Plugin kann auf einer Subdomain und auf einer Multisite-Installation genutzt werden. Wir haben dazu ein paar Tipps für deine WordPress Multisite- oder Subdomain-Website zusammengestellt.
  • Bietet ihr einen Einrichtungsservice an? Ja, ab € 100,- richten wir dir das Plugin ein. Wir können auch deine ganze Seite optimieren und die Ladezeit verbessern. Kontaktiere uns dazu bitte per E-Mail und nenne uns deine Domain und Vorstellungen. Für größere Optimierungen können wir dir auch eine geeignete WordPress SEO- und Content Marketing-Agentur empfehlen.
  • Gibt es Agentur- oder Volumenlizenzen für mehrere Webseiten? Die Lizenz, die du über codecanyon kaufen kannst, gilt für 2 Domains. Kontaktiere uns bitte per E-Mail, wenn du mehrere Lizenzen auf einmal kaufen willst. Agenturen bieten wir zusätzlich ein SEO Mentoring an: Hierbei gibt’s aktive Empfehlungen zur Optimierung von (komplexen) Projekten von uns.

Supportanfrage

Empfehlung:

Bitte weise uns einen neuen Benutzer mit Passwort zu, damit wir dein System auf Fehler überprüfen und dir praktisch helfen können. Wir behandeln selbstverständlich alle Infos vertraulich und ausschließlich zum Support. Nach erfolgreicher Hilfe löscht du den Benutzer bitte wieder.

Zurück zum WordPress SEO Plugin